office essentials… in 2014


2014essentials

bag / planner / pens / perfume / eye glasses

Happy 2014! I’m not sure about the rest of you, but I’m moving pretty slow this morning and most likely will be spending the day on the couch. I’m blaming the bottle of wine I drank to myself last night. I’ve been fortunate enough to have enjoyed the last 2 weeks off from work, but tomorrow it’s back to the office. I always dread the first week back after a long break. My schedule is off, my brain is on vacation mode and the last thing I want is for it to show at the office. Luckily, I was thinking ahead and yesterday I  picked up a few things to make sure I was prepared because getting up and out the door will be challenge enough. Here’s a list of essentials to consider before you head back to the office.

Xx, B

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

