DIY OFFICE INSPIRATION

With my sister moving out of our condo, I have a large amount of space to fill. I have two spare rooms so I’d like to convert one of them into an office. I’m in love with this desk by NY Furniture Warehouse. I love a neutral workspace but would love to include a few touches of blush & gold. Here are ten DIY projects I’m dying to try… maybe they’ll spark interest in you too!

diystencilpillow

Stencil Pillow via M+J Blog

I’m loving this idea! I’m thinking of stenciling all my favorite designers… what do you think?

polkadotmousepad

Polka Dot Mouse Pad via Lovely Indeed

Talk about inspiration at your fingertips… how cute is this mouse pad?

MONOGRAMMEDLETTER

Glitter Dipped Monogram via Sugar and Cloth

Whether your working from home or a cubicle, your workspace should definitely be personalized.

marbledclipboard

Marbled Clipboard via Fabric Paper Glue

Fancy & functional… does it really get any better than that?

glitteredclothespins

Glitter Clothespins via City in a Jar

I’m a sucker for anything with glitter – these are great for tagging important papers!

necklacedisplay

Wall Art via Thanks I Made it

Chic decor at it’s finest… did I mention statement jewelry is my guilty pleasure?

paperclips

Paperclip Hangers via Agus Yornet

Seriously????

diypencilcup

Pencil Cup via Design Sponge

Perfect combination of blush & gold.

catmagnets

Cat Magnets via Design Sponge

For the secret cat lady!

gempushpins

Gem Pushpins via Design Sponge

What are you favorite workspace DIYs?

Xx, B

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

