CHIC + COZY SNOODS

20140128-111638.jpg

If we’re being completely honest, these below freezing temperatures only have us focused on one thing, staying warm! When dressing for the unpredictable winter months, scarves are a great accessory to dress up even the simplest of looks. I recently purchased a faux leopard fur snood from express that I had been eying since it came out in the fall.  It has quickly become my go-to piece on these bitter cold mornings. And the best part of it all? I got it on clearance (I guess good things do come to those who wait). They sold out fairly quickly, but I found these similar versions, all under $50.

P.S. I love how it looks paired with plaid – for inspiration,  check out the plaid post I did for LookingFlyOnADime.com.

Would you wear the snood? What is your favorite piece to stay warm in the winter?

Xx, B

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

